Silent Whispers

1 May

Red lips

Silences have commenced humming
Solitudes have commenced smiling
Wind is telling me in a secretive whisper
“Tell your beloved the state of your heart, don’t hide it”.
Listening to this, due to shyness, my eyes commenced to stoop
Dream about whom has awoken in my eyes
Anew life is getting combined with my breaths
Someone’s calling voice is appearing in the winds
someone’s talks are sort of hidden in my lips
Night and day, some shadow has started lingering in my eye

Leave a Reply

