I’m Here, Love Me

8 May

Love

Shhh Don’t speak
Let me talk first
when you say that you love me- I just don’t believe it
Sometimes I just don’t want to see you again
My soul is broken in two parts for you
And each is on fire right now

People say I’m crazy in love
That’s because
I don’t care about the minutes or the days
Without you there’s not a present or a future

Honestly there’s nothing
I’m here!
Love me!
I want to kiss you
You are everything I dreamed of
You are everything I was waiting for

It was not a coincidence to find you
Maybe it was destiny
I want to sleep on your chest again
That lovely smile that I love to see on your face

I know that soon I will be on your road
I’m still doing poems with thousand of words
Just make sure that your arms are sustaining my soul
BE CAREFUL! Don’t break my heart

Leave a Reply

